Knowledgebase

Cancellations  Print this Article

To cancel your server you will first have to cancel it in the client area.

Navigate to "Client Area" --> "My Services" --> Click on the service which you wish to cancel --> "Request Cancellation".

Once here you'll be able to request immediate or end of cycle cancellation, if you choose immediate your server will be cancelled within 24 hours.

Note: If you have PayPal subscription, You will have to cancel it manually by logging into your PayPal account.

Please be aware that immediate cancelations do not give you the right to reactive the service or to receive a refund!

If you changed your mind and no longer want to cancel the service please contact us as soon as possible, to have your cancellation request removed from the system.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

Accepted Forms of Payment
We accept all major credit and debit cards, PayPal and a lot of other payment methods.Here is a...
Refund Policy
We provide 7 Days money back guarantee.More can be found here...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution